Young Scientists


 

The early career researchers of the DGPs Division of Biological Psychology and Neuropsychology and the DGPA organize an early career researchers’ program in the context of the conference “Psychologie und Gehirn”. The program includes pre-conference workshops, an early career researchers meeting, and the “Posterblitz” for early career researchers.

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding the early career researchers’ program, please contact us. The current young member representatives are:


‣ DGPs Division of Biological Psychology and Neuropsychology:

Alexander Lischke (alexander.lischke@uni-greifswald.de)

Barbara Schmidt (schmidt.barbara@uni-jena.de)


‣ German Society for Psychophysiology and its application (DGPA):

Anna-Lena Schubert (anna-lena.schubert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de)

Maurizio Sicorello (maurizio.sicorello@zi-mannheim.de)

The DGPA, the Division of Biological Psychology and Neuropsychology of the DGPs and the congress will host and fund our early career researchers’ program. We are very grateful for their generous financial support.


Workshops


W We offer two pre-conference workshops. They will take place on Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (9:00-18:00) and on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 (9:00-13:00). Early career researchers can register for the workshop “Beyond-the-lab mobile EEG” or the workshop “An introduction to R” starting on January 15, 2020 by sending an e-mail with the subject “Preconference Workshops PuG2020” to Dr. Anna-Lena Schubert. The participation fees for the workshops are 20 Euros for members of the DGPs division or the DGPA and 90 Euros for non-members. We are grateful for the financial support of the DGPA and the DGPs Division of Biological Psychology and Neuropsychology and of the companies NIRx Medizintechnik GmbH and Brain Products.

We recommend that you register early, as the number of participants per workshop is limited to 20. We will act on a first come, first serve basis.

Workshop 1: “Beyond-the-lab mobile EEG”

Instructor: Dr. Martin G. Bleichner, University of Oldenburg

Contents of the workshop: Mobile EEG hardware allows the recording of brain activity beyond the lab. It opens up new possibilities to study the brain-behavior relationship. Instead of studying the brain activity of individuals who sit alone in a darkened room and are asked to move as little as possible, we now can study the brain activity of individuals in social situations and in everyday life. However, there is inherent tension between ecological validity, experimental control, and technical feasibility. When leaving the well-controlled lab environment, there are numerous technical as well as methodological challenges. As we can no longer control the participant’s environment, we need additional sensors (e.g. microphones, video cameras, motion sensors) that provide information about the participant‘s situation . With the increasing number of sensors and recording devices, the flexible acquisition and synchronization of these different data streams become essential. Traditional, hardware-based, approaches of synchronizing and triggering as they are usually employed in the lab often become infeasible. Lab streaming layer (LSL) is a software system for the unified collection of time series in research experiments that allows us to simultaneously record data from a multitude of devices. LSL handles both the networking, time-synchronization, (near-) real-time access, as well as optionally, the centralized collection, viewing, and disk recording of the data too.

In this workshop, you will learn about mobile EEG, ear-centered EEG (cEEGrid) and smartphone-based experimentation. Besides that, you will be given a general introduction to LSL. You will learn how LSL can be used for a multitude of different experimental setups, using a variety of experimental software, hardware and operation systems. You will learn how to ensure the highest possible timing accuracy when recording multimodal data. Participants are invited to contribute to the workshop by presenting their LSL use cases, or by bringing their own mobile (EEG) setup.

Martin G. Bleichner studied Cognitive Science at the University of Osnabrück, Germany, where he received his B.Sc. in 2005. He studied Cognitive Neuroscience in Utrecht, The Netherlands, where he received his M.Sc. in 2008. Afterwards, he worked on the development of the first fully implantable brain-computer interface at the University Hospital Utrecht. These devices are currently used independently at home by severely paralyzed patients for communication. Martin Bleichner received his Ph.D. in 2014. From 2013 he worked at the University of Oldenburg, Germany, and through 2019 he has worked in the Cluster of Excellence “Hearing4all” on the integration of brain recordings and hearing devices. In addition to that, he studied the neural basis of social interaction at the interface of performing arts, psychology, and neuroscience. In 2019 he was named head of the Emmy-Noether group “Neurophysiology in everyday life”, working on the development of mobile and ear-centered EEG solutions for horizons beyond making lab brain recordings and beyond lab experimentation. He co-developed the cEEGrid, an electrode array that allows the recording of brain activity in public from around the ears (a technology called “transparent EEG”). His latest research focuses on sound perception in everyday life and on developing a perception-based noise dosimeter. His interdisciplinary work includes designing, engineering, integrating and applying new technologies to study brain activity beyond the lab.

Workshop 2: “An Introduction to R”

Instructor: Prof. Dr. Andrea Hildebrandt, University of Oldenburg

Contents of the workshop: R is a programming language specifically developed for statistical applications and data visualizations. The program has gained immense importance in recent years. The reasons for this are manifold; they range from its free availability to the great flexibility of the application possibilities in the area of data management and statistical analyses up to the comprehensive support offered by the authors of different R-packages.

In this workshop, participants will be smoothly introduced to the program, so that the numerous possibilities for its application become obvious. The main aim at the end of the workshop is to have convinced the participants that versatile scientific work in the field of (biological) psychology can be achieved much more efficiently with the help of R. After the program’s structure and basics of the R-language have been taught in the first thematic workshop block, the second block turns to the basics of data management with R. Thereafter, the possibilities of data visualization will be presented and, similar to the previous topics, consolidated via independent exercises. In the last thematic block of the workshop, basic descriptive and inferential statistical analyses are illustrated in R; parametric and non-parametric tests regarding the central tendency and modelling approaches of linear relationships are introduced. It will be assumed that the theoretical basics of the analysis procedures (t-tests, variance and covariance analyses, correlation and regression) are well known to the participants, so that after a short summary, the focus can be directed to implementing R. Specific questions can be sent to the instructor in advance (at least one week before the workshop).

Since September 2018, Andrea Hildebrandt has been Professor for Psychological Methods and Statistics at the School of Medicine and Health Sciences of the University of Oldenburg. Previously she was a junior professor for Psychological Diagnostics and Personality Psychology at the University of Greifswald. She completed her doctorate in 2010 at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, where she gained her first experience as a postdoctoral fellow in the teaching field of psychological methods and statistical analyses. Since then Andrea Hildebrandt also held numerous workshops on various topics of multivariate statistics at postgraduate level in national and international research contexts. In addition to her research focus related to the neuropsychology of individual differences, she develops and tests locally weighted structural equation models already being applied in behavioral and neurosciences, as well as in biometrics. For some time now, she has also been working on research and teaching statistical methods for the analysis of big data, characterized by a high number of measured variables usually used to predict or classify future observations.


Early Career Researcher Meeting


The meeting of the young scientists at the “Psychologie und Gehirn 2020” starts on Wednesday, June 10 at 2:00 pm in the lecture hall at the Institute of Psychology, Engelbergerstraße 41, 79106 Freiburg im Breisgau. We invite all master students, PhD students, post-docs and junior professors to our meeting, which facilitates the exchange and networking of young scientists. First, the young member representatives of the DGPs Division of Biological Psychology and Neuropsychology and the DGPA will report on their activities in the past year and tell the present young scientists about their planned activities in the coming year. We look forward to receiving your comments and feedback here. Afterwards, those young scientists present will elect the new young member deputy representatives of the DGPA as well as of the DGPs Division of Biological Psychology and Neuropsychology.

In the second part of the meeting, we will discuss the topic “Dream-job or job nightmare? The scientist and the Wissenschaftszeitvertragsgesetz (WissZeitVG)” The WissZeitVG is a German law that regulates the employment of scientists in time-limited positions. We will hear a talk by Andreas Keller, the vice-president of the GEW (Gewerkschaft Erziehung und Wissenschaft), the German union for scientists. As an additional expert, we invited Simon Pschorr who is a lawyer and deals with the WissZeitVG from a legal and political perspective. In this part of the meeting, you can discuss employment at universities with two experts. We will invite you to contribute your questions beforehand so that both speakers can prepare their answers properly.

After the young scientists’ meeting, we will go together to the welcome reception of the conference. We look forward to seeing you at the meeting in June!


Posterblitz


Our Posterblitz symposium offers young scientists a stage upon which to present their innovative research projects to a broad scientific audience. The symposium consists of ten talks lasting five minutes each, followed by a three-minute discussion.

To register for the Posterblitz, young scientists can check the corresponding box in the online registration form when they submit their abstract. The young member representatives of the DGPs Division of Biological Psychology and Neuropsychology and the DGPA will select the ten best abstracts and inform the selected speakers. We look forward to receiving your excellent abstracts! We select the abstracts according to the following criteria: report of effect sizes, clarity, study design, and theoretical derivation of hypotheses.


Travel grants


This year, the Biological and Neuropsychology department of the DGPs awards travel grants for the conference “Psychologie und Gehirn” for the first time. Eight travel grants will be awarded, each amounting to a maximum of 325€. The grants are intended for young members who would like to attend the conference.

In order to apply for a travel grant, applicants must fulfil the following criteria:

  • Young researcher status (valid for eight years after the doctorate; if applicable, proof of the date of the doctorate)
  • Proof of membership of the Biological and Neuropsychology department of the DGPs
  • Abstract submission (proof of submitted talk or poster abstract)
  • Letter of motivation (motivation for attending the conference and submitting an abstract; if applicable, justification of the need for travel cost support, max. 500 words)

The corresponding documents must be submitted electronically to the young member representative, Dr. Alexander Lischke, between April 15 and May 1, 2020. Participants will receive feedback by June 5, 2020.

JuWis


 

Die Jungmitgliedervertreterinnen und Jungmitgliedervertreter der Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie der DGPs und der DGPA organisieren im Rahmen der Tagung „Psychologie und Gehirn“ an der Universität Freiburg verschiedene Programmpunkte für und mit JuWis. Dazu zählen die Workshops im Vorfeld der Tagung, ein internes Treffen („JuWi-Treffen„) und der Posterblitz.

Bei Fragen und Anregungen zum Programm der Jungwissenschaftlerinnen und Jungwissenschaftler könnt Ihr Euch gerne an uns wenden:


‣ DGPs Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie:

Alexander Lischke (alexander.lischke@uni-greifswald.de)

Barbara Schmidt (schmidt.barbara@uni-jena.de)


‣ Deutsche Gesellschaft für Psychophysiologie und ihre Anwendung (DGPA):

Anna-Lena Schubert (anna-lena.schubert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de)

Maurizio Sicorello (maurizio.sicorello@zi-mannheim.de)

Die Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie der DGPs, die DGPA und die Kongressausrichter in Freiburg unterstützen uns finanziell bei unseren Angeboten für alle Jungwissenschaftlerinnen und Jungwissenschaftler. Dafür bedanken wir uns herzlich!


Workshops


Wir bieten zwei Workshops im Vorfeld der Tagung an. Diese finden am Dienstag, den 9. Juni 2020 (9:00-18:00 Uhr) und am Mittwoch, den 10. Juni 2020 (9:00-13:00 Uhr) statt. Ihr könnt Euch ab dem 15. Januar 2020 für den Workshop „Beyond-the-lab mobile EEG“ oder den Workshop „Einführung in R“ verbindlich anmelden, indem Ihr eine E-Mail mit dem Betreff „Pre-Conference Workshops PuG2020“ an Dr. Anna-Lena Schubert schickt. Die Teilnahmegebühren betragen 20 Euro für Mitglieder der DGPs Fachgruppe oder der DGPA und 90 Euro für Nicht-Mitglieder. Wir bedanken uns sehr für die finanzielle Unterstützung durch die DGPA und die Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie der DGPs sowie durch die Firmen NIRx Medizintechnik GmbH und Brain Products.

Wir empfehlen eine frühzeitige Anmeldung, da die Teilnehmerzahl pro Workshop auf 20 Personen begrenzt ist. Wir vergeben die Plätze in Reihenfolge der Anmeldung.

Workshop 1: Beyond-the-lab mobile EEG“

Leitung: Dr. Martin G. Bleichner, Universität Oldenburg

Inhalte des Workshops: Mobile EEG-Hardware ermöglicht die Aufzeichnung von Gehirnaktivität außerhalb des Labors. Mobiles EEG eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten, die Beziehung zwischen Gehirn und Verhalten zu untersuchen. Anstatt die Gehirnaktivität von Individuen zu untersuchen, die alleine in einem abgedunkelten Raum sitzen und aufgefordert werden, sich so wenig wie möglich zu bewegen, können wir jetzt die Gehirnaktivität von Individuen in sozialen Situationen und im täglichen Leben untersuchen. Es besteht jedoch eine inhärente Spannung zwischen ökologischer Validität, experimenteller Kontrolle und technischer Machbarkeit. Beim Verlassen der gut kontrollierten Laborumgebung ergeben sich zahlreiche technische und methodische Herausforderungen. Da wir die Umgebung des Teilnehmers nicht mehr kontrollieren können, benötigen wir zusätzliche Sensoren (z. B. Mikrofone, Videokameras, Bewegungssensoren), die Informationen über die Situation des Teilnehmers liefern. Mit der zunehmenden Anzahl von Sensoren und Aufzeichnungsgeräten wird die integrierte Erfassung und Synchronisation der verschiedenen Datenströme essenziell. Herkömmliche, hardwarebasierte Ansätze für die Synchronisation und das Triggern, wie sie im Labor verwendet werden, sind häufig nicht realisierbar. Lab Streaming Layer (LSL) ist ein Softwaresystem zur einheitlichen Erfassung von Zeitreihen in Forschungsexperimenten, mit dem Daten von einer Vielzahl von Geräten gleichzeitig aufgezeichnet werden können. LSL übernimmt sowohl die Vernetzung, die Zeitsynchronisation, den (Fast-) Echtzeitzugriff als auch optional die zentrale Erfassung, Anzeige und Aufzeichnung der Daten.

In diesem Workshop lernen Sie mehr über mobiles EEG, ohrzentriertes EEG (cEEGrid) und Smartphone-basierte Experimente (Presentation). Außerdem erhalten Sie eine allgemeine Einführung in LSL. Sie erfahren, wie LSL mit einer Vielzahl von experimentellen Software-, Hardware- und Betriebssystemen für eine Vielzahl verschiedener Versuchsaufbauten verwendet werden kann. Sie lernen, wie Sie beim Aufzeichnen multimodaler Daten die bestmögliche Timing-Genauigkeit erzielen. Die Teilnehmer sind eingeladen, zum Workshop beizutragen, indem sie ihre LSL-Anwendungsfälle vorstellen oder ihr eigenes mobiles Setup (EEG) mitbringen.

Martin G. Bleichner studierte Kognitionswissenschaft an der Universität Osnabrück und erhielt 2005 seinen B.Sc.. Er studierte Kognitive Neurowissenschaften in Utrecht, Niederlande, wo er 2008 seien M.Sc. erhielt. Im Anschluss daran arbeitete er an der Entwicklung des ersten vollständig implantierbaren Brain-Computer-Interface am Universitätsklinikum Utrecht. Diese Geräte werden derzeit von schwerstgelähmten Patienten für die unabhängige Kommunikation zu Hause verwendet. Martin Bleichner promovierte 2013. Seit 2013 arbeitet er an der Universität Oldenburg. Bis 2019 arbeitete er im Exzellenzcluster „Hearing4all an der Integration von Gehirnaufzeichnungen und Hörgeräten. Darüber hinaus untersuchte er die neuronalen Grundlagen sozialer Interaktion an der Schnittstelle von darstellender Kunst, Psychologie und Neurowissenschaften. Seit 2019 ist er Leiter der Emmy-Noether-Gruppe „Neurophysiologie im Alltag. Er arbeitet an der Entwicklung mobiler und ohrzentrierter EEG-Lösungen für die Erfassung und Erforschung von Gehirnaktivität in Alltagssituationen. Er hat das cEEGrid mitentwickelt, ein Elektrodenarray welches um die Ohren herum angebracht wird und mit welchem Gehirnaktivität in der Öffentlichkeit aufgezeichnet werden kann (transparentes EEG). Sein aktueller Forschungsschwerpunkt ist die Schallwahrnehmung im Alltag und die Entwicklung einer wahrnehmungsbasierten Lärmdosimetrie. Seine interdisziplinäre Arbeit umfasst das Entwerfen, Entwickeln, Integrieren und Anwenden neuer Technologien, um die Gehirnaktivität außerhalb des Labors zu untersuchen.

Workshop 2: Einführung in R“

Leitung: Prof. Dr. Andrea Hildebrandt, Universität Oldenburg

Inhalte des Workshops: R ist eine speziell für statistische Anwendungen und Datenvisualisierungen entwickelte Programmiersprache, die in den vergangenen Jahren immens an Bedeutung gewonnen hat. Die Gründe dafür sind vielfältig; sie reichen von der freien Verfügbarkeit über die hohe Flexibilität der Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich Datenmanagement und statistische Analysen bis hin zu dem umfassenden Support der Autoren verschiedener R-Pakete.

In diesem Workshop werden die Teilnehmer an das Programm herangeführt, sodass die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten für die Anwendung herausgearbeitet werden. Das Hauptziel zum Ende des Workshops besteht darin, die Teilnehmer davon überzeugt zu haben, dass eine vielseitige wissenschaftliche Arbeit im Bereich der (biologischen) Psychologie mithilfe von R deutlich effizienter und versierter zu bestreiten ist. Nachdem der Aufbau des Programms und die Grundlagen der R-Sprache im ersten thematischen Block des Workshops vermittelt werden, wendet sich der zweite Block den Grundlagen des Datenmanagements mit R zu. Im Verlauf werden dann die Möglichkeiten der Datenvisualisierung vorgestellt und ähnlich wie die vorangegangenen Themen mit selbstständigen Übungen gefestigt. Im letzten thematischen Block des Workshops werden grundlegende deskriptive und inferenzstatistische Analysen in R veranschaulicht; es werden parametrische und nicht-parametrische Tests hinsichtlich der zentralen Tendenz und Modellierungsansätze im Bereich der Zusammenhangsanalysen eingeführt. Es wird vorausgesetzt, dass die theoretischen Grundlagen der Verfahren (t-Tests, Varianz- und Kovarianzanalysen, Korrelation und Regression) den Teilnehmenden gut bekannt sind, sodass nach einer kurzen Zusammenfassung der Fokus auf die Umsetzung in R gelegt werden kann. Spezifische Fragen können der Workshop-Leiterin im Vorfeld (spätestens eine Woche vor dem Termin) übermittelt werden.

Andrea Hildebrandt ist seit September 2018 Professorin für Psychologische Methodenlehre und Statistik an der Fakultät für Medizin und Gesundheitswissenschaften der Universität Oldenburg. Zuvor war sie als Juniorprofessorin für Psychologische Diagnostik und Persönlichkeitspsychologie an der Universität Greifswald tätig. Ihre Promotion absolvierte sie im Jahr 2010 an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, wo sie im Anschluss als Postdoktorandin im Bereich Psychologische Methodenlehre erste Erfahrungen in der Vermittlung statistischer Analysemethoden sammeln konnte. Seitdem gestaltete Andrea Hildebrandt zahlreiche Workshops zu verschiedenen Themen der multivariaten Statistik auf postgradualer Ebene in nationalen und internationalen Forschungskontexten. Neben ihren inhaltlichen Forschungsschwerpunkten im Bereich der Neuropsychologie individueller Unterschiede entwickelt und erprobt sie lokal gewichtete Strukturgleichungsmodelle, die bereits in den Verhaltens- und Neurowissenschaften sowie der Biometrie Anwendung finden. Seit einiger Zeit beschäftigt sie sich in der Forschung und Lehre mit statistischen Verfahren für die Analyse großer Datensätze, die durch eine hohe Anzahl gemessener Variablen gekennzeichnet sind und in der Regel für die Vorhersage oder Klassifikation zukünftiger Beobachtungen eingesetzt werden.


JuWi-Treffen


Das Treffen der Jungwissenschaftlerinnen und Jungwissenschaftler auf der „Psychologie und Gehirn 2020“ findet am Mittwoch, den 10. Juni 2020 um 14:00 Uhr im Hörsaal des Instituts für Psychologie (Engelbergerstraße 41, 79106 Freiburg i. Br.) statt. Das Treffen richtet sich an Masterstudierende, Promovierende, Post-Docs und Juniorprofessorinnen und Juniorprofessoren, und dient dem Austausch und der Vernetzung. Zunächst werden die Jungmitgliedervertreterinnen und Jungmitgliedervertreter der Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie der DGPs und der DGPA über ihre Tätigkeiten im vergangenen Jahr berichten und einen Ausblick auf die geplanten Tätigkeiten im kommenden Jahr geben. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf Eure Anregungen und Rückmeldungen. Danach wählen die Anwesenden die neue stellvertretende Jungmitgliedervertreterung der DGPA sowie der Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie der DGPs.

Im zweiten Teil des Treffens diskutieren wir gemeinsam über das Thema „Traum-Job oder Job-Trauma? Der wissenschaftliche Angestellte und das Wissenschaftszeitvertragsgesetz (WissZeitVG).“ Dieses Gesetz regelt die Beschäftigung von Wissenschaftlern in zeitlich befristeten Verträgen. Dazu wird Andreas Keller einen Vortrag halten. Andreas Keller ist der stellvertretende Vorsitzende der GEW (Gewerkschaft Erziehung und Wissenschaft) im Bereich Hochschule und Forschung. Als weiteren Redner konnten wir Simon Pschorr gewinnen, der sich als Jurist und Politiker mit dem WissZeitVG beschäftigt. In diesem Teil unseres Treffens könnt ihr mit zwei Experten über die Beschäftigungsverhältnisse an der Universität diskutieren. Wir laden Euch herzlich ein, Eure Fragen zum Thema WissZeitVG schon vorher zu sammeln, so dass sich die beiden Redner auf Eure Fragen vorbereiten können.

Im Anschluss an das Jungwissenschaftlertreffen werden wir gemeinsam zum Begrüßungsabend der Tagung auf demselben Campus aufbrechen. Wir freuen uns auf Euch!


Posterblitz


Unser Posterblitz-Symposium bietet eine Bühne für Euch Jungmitglieder. Hier werden innovative Forschungsprojekte einem möglichst breiten Fachpublikum vorgestellt. Konkret besteht das Symposium aus zehn fünfminütigen Kurzvorträgen, an die sich jeweils drei Minuten Fragen anschließen.

Für die Teilnahme am Posterblitz könnt ihr Euch beim Einreichen Eurer Posterbeiträge bewerben. Setzt einfach beim Einreichen Eures Abstracts den entsprechenden Haken im Online-Formular. Unter den Einreichungen werden wir, die Jungmitgliedervertretung der DGPA und der Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie der DGPs, die besten zehn Abstracts auswählen. Wir informieren Euch dann über die Auswahl. Wir freuen uns auf Eure spannenden Abstracts! Unsere Bewertungskriterien sind: Bericht von Effektstärken, Klarheit der Darstellung, Studiendesign und theoretische Herleitung der Hypothesen.


Reisestipendien


Die Fachgruppe Biologische Psychologie und Neuropsychologie der DGPs vergibt dieses Jahr erstmals Reisestipendien für die Psychologie und Gehirn Tagung. Es werden insgesamt acht Stipendien in Höhe von maximal 325 Euro vergeben. Die Stipendien sind für Jungmitglieder der Fachgruppe vorgesehen, die sich aktiv an der Fachtagung und den Aktivitäten der Fachgruppe beteiligen möchten.

Um sich bewerben zu können, müssen folgende Kriterien erfüllt werden:

  • Jungwissenschaftlerinnen-/Jungwissenschaftler-Status (Status gilt für 8 Jahre nach der Promotion, ggf. Nachweis des Promotionsdatums)
  • Fachgruppenmitgliedschaft (Nachweis)
  • Fachtagungsbeitrag (Nachweis eines Vortrag- oder Poster-Abstracts)
  • Motivationsschreiben (Motivation für Teilnahme an Fachgruppentagung und Einreichung des Fachtagungsbeitrags; ggf. Begründung der Notwendigkeit einer Reisekostenunterstützung, max. 500 Wörter)

Die entsprechenden Unterlagen können im Zeitraum vom 15. April bis zum 01. Mai 2020 beim Jungmitgliedervertreter der Fachgruppe, Dr. Alexander Lischke, elektronisch eingereicht werden. Eine Rückmeldung erhalten die Teilnehmer bis zum 5. Juni 2020.